SOLD OUT Live Webinar: 3 Big Ways to Maximize Raiser's Edge for Year-End Giving

donor3.png
donor3.png

SOLD OUT Live Webinar: 3 Big Ways to Maximize Raiser's Edge for Year-End Giving

99.00

Year-end fundraising season is almost upon us!

No doubt about it, the year-end fundraising rush starts earlier and earlier each year.

Love it or hate it, you can’t fight it.

But you can prepare your donor database for it.

When you attend this 90-min webinar,  you'll learn:

  • Best practices on establishing Campaigns, Appeals & Packages
  • How to segment your database with Query & Reports
  • Tips to clean up your database before sending mailings

PLUS, you'll:

  • Be able to ask your questions
  • Get the recorded video to refer to over and over

Hurry!  This webinar will fill up quickly, so claim your seat now while there’s still space.

I’m looking forward to sharing these tips with you!

DATE: Wednesday, September 28th

TIME: 2pm EST / 1pm CST /11am PST

**Unable to attend the live webinar? Register and we will send you the video recording!

Add To Cart

If you would like to pay for the webinar by check, please contact us at info@npsspecialists.com or 615.301.1726 for an invoice to be emailed to you.

Please be aware that your registration will not be confirmed until we have received your registration form and check.